Jaime Zawadski
Jaime Zawadski
18:58 22 Jul 21
My husband and I retained Gerami Law PC for his Spousal Sponsorship Application and we could not be happier with the services they provided. We were on the fence about whether or not to retain legal services for our immigration process, however it made the process so much easier and ended up being worth every penny. Each representative we had the opportunity to work with was incredibly professional, hardworking, and thorough. I cannot imagine a better group of people to put our trust in during an otherwise stressful process. We had the pleasure of working with Melissa Eberly towards the end of the process and she was extremely patient, kind, and informative when we shared any questions or concerns. We are incredibly grateful that we chose Gerami Law PC to be part of my husband’s journey to obtaining Permanent Residency. Thank you so much for all the great work you do.
Manal Hafez
Manal Hafez
21:12 23 Jun 21
Professional Lawyers. Andrew is the best
Mohammad Al-Hiyali
Mohammad Al-Hiyali
20:54 16 May 21
I have retained the services of Gerami Law PC for two applications and I have no fitting superlatives to state how professionally they have conducted themselves and have put on an adequate, but very efficient effort, for me to have positive results which I did on very impressive decision times which I believe also had to do with how much care and accuracy went into when they have represented me as a client. I am more than happy to endorse and recommend Mr. Andrew Mortenson & Ms. Arghavan Gerami for any prospective client for their sheer legal aptitude, knowledge and attentiveness that they showed from day one as they were my attorneys for my case and PR application. My thanks to all @ Gerami Law PC!
Rose Erline Altenor
Rose Erline Altenor
18:05 07 May 21
I would like to recommend this firm to anyone who is looking for a better legal service regarding immigration case. Let me tell you about my history: My family and I we arrived in may 2017 in Canada (Montreal QC) as Asylum seeker. We moved in Ottawa on November 2017. We changed many lawyers because we were not satisfied by their work. When our refugee claim were refused on march 28, 2019 it was like a earthquake because we were expecting our second baby. My wife was facing serious health problems. I had a part time job at this moment. It was very difficult to live. I remember that we call someone to give us advice and He told me that He will help my family and I to a great firm that should help us. When we first meet the lawyer at Gerami Law ( May 24, 2019) everyone we saw inside were so sympatic and we felt so confortable because the way they deal with us was amazing. They never pressure us about money. They are more care about the service they offered. In this firm We had two lawyers when we lost the first one because she moved away from Ontario we were so worry because she do know our situation and our process but when we met the second one She was also a great lawyer. She paid attention to every single details about our case and she helped us to finish well our process and have the permanent residence now. To finish our story we would like to thank God. To him be all the glory! Thank you so much Arghavan Gerami the Founder and Senior Counsel at Gerami Law Professional Corporation Thank you Valerie Paquette (our first lawyer at Gerami Law). Thank you for your very excellent job Laura Schemitsch (our second lawyer at Gerami Law). Thank you Renata and Elham for your assistance. We could not be in better hand than you. You are and will be our reference in the whole Canada. You took our immigration case when we should not stay in Canada and you fix it . You did an amazing job for us. We will always remember that and will be always grateful for all. On behalf of my family I say Thank you so much for the whole team. Thank you Thank you very very much to this great team. You did the job and we have and see the result.Rose, Jean and Berakah.
Emmanuel
Emmanuel
14:12 14 Apr 21
I had a case scenario related to my immigration's process, and with Ms. Gerami and her team , I had the chance to resolve the issue quickly and worry free.Thank you, Ms. Gerami, and thank you to the team at the law firm.
A. S.
A. S.
02:33 06 Apr 21
Thank you very much to Gerami Law PC for all your help and guidance. I am very much happy that I am now a Permanent Resident of Canada!Was a pleasure working with Ms. Melissa Eberly, She is a very professional and thorough. I am very much satisfied with her service. I would highly recommend this Law Firm. It’s the best👍
Bouho Ahmed
Bouho Ahmed
14:03 31 Mar 21
My Name is Badri God ,I want to share my experience with Gerami law ,they are very professional , i lived in winnipeg for 3 years I spent a lot of money for my immigration case ,a friend of mine suggested me to move to Ottawa he referred me to Gerami law the first day i went there i felt comfortable and I believed that I am the right place i never hesitate they welcomed me very well ,ms Niku explained to me evry thing to make my case stronger .finally we won our case ,I want to thank Ms gerami ,Niku,Elham and Renata .I would recommend every one to go to gerami law
javiera lorca
javiera lorca
17:58 10 Mar 21
I highly recommend Gerami Law, Melissa Eberly was so amazing by constantly guiding and reassuring us though the common law process in Canada. Now I’m officially a permanent resident thanks to the help of Melissa and Gerami Law. Do yourself a favor and let them help you take all the stress away!
Venkateshwar Satyamurthy
Venkateshwar Satyamurthy
00:27 06 Mar 21
Melissa helped our family at all steps and also navigate the ever changing pandemic restrictions and ensured we immigrated to Canada successfully. Highly recommend their services
David Dang
David Dang
06:40 03 Mar 21
I'm not usually giving review on google business due to my laziness :). I only give it when I experienced real worst service or the best one. My English is not so good to express my pleasure and thankful to Mr. Andrew from Gemari Law PC for helping me understand my case better since it's really a complicated one which relates to both refugee and Express Entry programs. Mr. Andrew has not only spent 1 hour to explain and answers all of my questions clearly but also taking his time to do more reseach on my case with no extra cost. After the research, he gaves me the outline of my case, the options I have with all the details to help me understand it. I read the outline and kept asking more questions, he patiently answered them all and even typed out another outline with all benetfit and the risks I could take for each option I would make. This is what I do not see from other Lawyers because they usually done when 1 hour of consultation is over. Some of them I do not even get 1 hour but less and lacking of information. Basically, you get more than just 1 hour from Gemari team and it totally worth the money. I do not have the outcome of my case yet but it does not matter how it ends. For now I got what I have paid for and happy with that so I give them 5 stars for their best service. Would recommend to anyone who seeking good lawers in Ottawa for immigrant purposes.
Magret Daniel
Magret Daniel
07:58 01 Mar 21
Ms.Gerami and her team were extremely exceptional. The receptionist Elham and her colleagues answered my calls and returns my calls promptly this helped my anxiety knowing that I could reach my legal team at any time. Ms. Gerami advocated for me and ensured I got a fair chance. I can not thank you guys enough. If you are looking for a legal team this is one of the best in Ottawa. They treat every client as family and not a number and will give you the very best option. I give 10stars to this team.thank you thank you thank you.
victor kehinde oluronbi
victor kehinde oluronbi
15:51 24 Feb 21
I will like to deeply appreciate the firm for the wonderful and outstanding effort in making my settlement in Canada Easy and Swift. The firm Professionalism is top notch and I would say without any doubt that they are good at what they do and very supportive. They are readily available to answer any mail sent within a day. I want to sincerely appreciate MS Geramic, Niku and every member of the team for the help render during the process.I would recommend anyone to use this firm 100%
Jyothi Shanbhag
Jyothi Shanbhag
22:20 21 Feb 21
Thanks, Mr. Andrew Mortenson for helping me with the work permit application process during very challenging period of COVID-19. He was always available for any guidance that I needed during the process. Also, He has helped me in collecting and reviewing all the required documents during COVID restrictions which resulted in my smooth immigration process. Thanks for your Service and good luck!!
sushil hatnapure
sushil hatnapure
22:00 21 Feb 21
Thanks, Mr. Andrew Mortenson for helping us (My wife and mine) with the work permit application process. He was always available for any guidance that I needed during the process. Also, He has helped us in collecting all the required documents during COVID restrictions which resulted in our smooth immigration process. Thanks for your Service and good luck!!
Elena Crenna
Elena Crenna
17:24 17 Feb 21
There are not enough superlatives in English to express how impressed I am with the legal services (as well as a human touch and encouragement) provided by Gerami Law PC in my incredibly convoluted immigration case. Arghavan and her staff were my rock during the four+ years of our legal struggle. I couldn't have wished for the better legal advisor and representative! To channel Voltaire, Si Gerami Law n'existait pas, il faudrait l'inventer...
zoombie x2
zoombie x2
16:38 02 Feb 21
Tony El Chaer
Tony El Chaer
03:11 21 Jan 21
My wife and I are very satisfied with the quality of the services provided, no words can describe how grateful we are for all the attention that we received at Gerami Law from every team member, we truly appreciated their work ethic and attention to detail. Mrs. Gerami is a very professional and caring lawyer. We strongly recommend Gerami Law PC for any immigration legal needs.
Fahim Abdul Careem
Fahim Abdul Careem
16:07 12 Jan 21
Lawyer Gerami and her team is so much dedicated, professional and helpful. I am so glad that i found the right Law firm to deal with my Immigration legal requirements. There is no doubt, that gerami Law PC is the best in Ottawa. Excellent service and remarkable achievements. I thank you for helping to succeed my case. I wish Gerami Law PS good luck in their future endurance. Thank you Again.
D Ya
D Ya
19:53 12 Nov 20
i would like to start off by thanking Mrs. Gerami and firm as a whole for succeeding to achieve positive results in my complicated case. I would highly recommend Gerami Law to anyone seeking legal guidance on any immigration matter. They are highly effective and very professional at what they do. They are also very caring and understanding about their clients.
victor obozokhae
victor obozokhae
14:49 01 Nov 20
Ms. Gerami and her team are the best💯.Thank you for helping me through my refugee case and for ensuring the best possible outcome on my behalf. I am so grateful to you and your team for preparing my arguments thoroughly and for being a powerful advocate for me throughout these difficult times. Thank you so much for your passionate, thoughtful, and brilliant work.I’ll definitely recommend them!
Christine Tunney
Christine Tunney
16:39 29 Oct 20
I highly recommend Gerami Law firm for all immigration related needs.My case was complicated and I thought there was no hope for me and my husband to be reunited here.I consulted this firm and that’s how our journey with them began.Ms.Oksana Kachmar has been our representative since day 1.She worked with expertise and professionalism and had been with us every step of the way.At times, she has to sacrifice her weekend to accomodate me because of my work schedule.She went an extra mile and I couldn’t thank her enough.It had all been paid off because after four long years,my husband was finally granted an immigrant visa.Ms.Oksana Kachmar, wherever you are now, please accept our sincerest gratitude.Ms.Valerie Paquette, thank you for taking over as our representative and for breaking to us the good news.To all the staff at Gerami Law,Please keep doing what you do!
Suresh Devnani (The Happy Doctor)
Suresh Devnani (The Happy Doctor)
10:17 28 Oct 20
As usual they looking for clients willing to pay fees for even basic advice.
Riad Journaz
Riad Journaz
04:46 01 Oct 20
Khaled Walid
Khaled Walid
15:32 16 Sep 20
Mrs. Gerami and her team are the best in Ottawa and maybe in All provinces love dealing with them they are so honest and straight forward, helpful, they answer all our questions they are handling our case and they always follow up with us, you never feel that you are alone with them, they are so supportive, and they give you all support you need, dealing with Gerami Law firm is the best move I have ever did here on Canada, and whatever happened I will never stop dealing them coz simply just can’t find better, all the best to you Mrs Gerami and your team as well.
Danny Bryant
Danny Bryant
22:11 09 Sep 20
Absolutely the best immigration law firm in Ottawa, if not in the province.I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a immigration lawyer
Khaled Alanid
Khaled Alanid
07:00 01 Sep 20
Myself and my wife are highly satisfied with the quality and timely response of the office. We appreciate the efficient, gracious service, Mr. Mortenson has provided to us. We will recommend the office services to our contacts.
Yazmin Ramos
Yazmin Ramos
10:22 29 Aug 20
I have retained services from Gerami Law for two years for different immigration services and processes including study permit, study permit renewal and post-graduation work permit, and all of them were successful.My lawyer for most of my immigration processes was Ms. Melissa Eberly and I only have good things to say about her. Melissa is highly professional, very knowledgeable and dedicated. She takes the time to work with you and to explain anything that is unclear for you. She also takes the time to explore the best options for your particular case or process. Her work is simply extraordinary. I highly highly recommend Gerami Law and particularly Ms. Eberly for any immigration process or service, I am very very happy and satisfied with Gerami Law services, particularly with Ms. Eberly's work.
Vineesh n.k
Vineesh n.k
02:16 29 Aug 20
I consulted Gerami Law PC for PR application. This was my second association with the law firm. First they helped me via my company with my work permit. Since I was impressed by the way they handled the work permit process, I decided to talk to Ms. Arghavan Gerami. She introduced me to Mr. Andrew Mortenson to help me with the PR application process. Since then it was a hassle free journey from being a PR Applicant to a Permanent Resident of Canada! Mr. Andrew was very professional and was exceptional in drafting various documents during the process. One good thing was Mr. Andrew was always available for any guidance that I needed during the process.Thanks Mr. Andrew and Ms. Arghavan for your services.Good luck Gerami Law PC
Nuzha Mubarak
Nuzha Mubarak
16:54 13 Aug 20
We are extremely grateful for the amazing team at Gerami Law PC. Everyone we had the opportunity to work with in this journey has been extremely professional and friendly. They made this stressful journey easier for us. They were always honest and told us exactly what to expect. In our most desperate time Ms Gerami and her team was there for us. We had lost all hope but they always believed in us. The outcome was better than we ever expected :) I have to specially mention Mr Murphy and Ms Eberly who have been a dream to work with.
houssem aloui
houssem aloui
19:17 29 Jun 20
The best lawyer in ottawa . She helped in every step to get my PR . She is very professionnal and very helpful .Thank you melissa ❤
muse ahmed
muse ahmed
20:03 10 Jun 20
Kevin
Kevin
17:01 18 May 20
Adoum Moussa
Adoum Moussa
22:14 07 Mar 20
Un cabinet d'avocats au professionnalisme sans faille, un personnel ouvert, accueillant et a la hauteur de nos attentes. Grandement apprécié le travail et les services offerts par ce groupe experts en droit hautement qualifiés.Mes remerciements à Maître Arghavan Gerami , une avocate dont la bienveillance repond a nos attentes merci à toute l'équipe du cabinet Gerami Law que je peux que recommander aux gens dans le besoin. Merci, merci et merci encore!Moussa Abakar Adoum
Prateek Sahney
Prateek Sahney
06:06 18 Feb 20
I hired Gerami law for drafting an opinion letter for my work permit application. My letter was drafted by Ms Valerie, a lawyer working with gerami. I am highly satisfied with the quality and timely response. Valerie is very supportive, professional and humble. Look forward to work with you again. Thanks for all the efforts.
Nickie Shobeiry
Nickie Shobeiry
17:18 19 Dec 19
Myself and my partner had a brilliant experience with Melissa Eberly of Germani Law Office, who expertly guided us through our immigration journey. Melissa handled our case with diligence and a steady hand, and we are happy to say that with her by our side, we reached a very successful outcome with minimum stress. Thank you very much to Melissa and the entire team at Germani Law Office!
carol Chukwu
carol Chukwu
04:42 12 Dec 19
Still short of words for Gerami Pc, and to my wonderful safiaotu, she was always ready to answer me whenever I call. Thank you all for walking me through my most dreaded day. With so much dedication and handwork.
Abd Seh
Abd Seh
04:25 08 Dec 19
I didn't benefit from the lack of WhatsApp.
EMMANUEL KING
EMMANUEL KING
17:30 28 Nov 19
mahin aminian
mahin aminian
21:29 22 Nov 19
Niloo Aghayan
Niloo Aghayan
18:37 22 Nov 19
Everyone is super friendly and professional at Gerami Law. Ms. Arghavan Gerami is a highly talented and caring lawyer.I'm very happy with the outcome and I totally recommend her as an immigration lawyer.
Asma Aliadana
Asma Aliadana
09:02 13 Oct 19
Technospecs Technologies Inc.
Technospecs Technologies Inc.
04:07 10 Oct 19
Unfortunately our experience with their service was seriously bad. First there was a different lawyer assigned to my business visitor visa but she resigned from the job and the new lawyer evidently had very little experience with visa process and documentation needed. After a hefty sum paid for the application processing and the consultation the second application filed for my visa got a refusal as well. I don't even know what documents were added to my application and the lawyer was mentioning my visa refusal as my parents visa refusal. This shows that they don't even know who the applicant was and I seriously doubt that the supporting documents were added to the application in order.
Yu Feng
Yu Feng
15:23 07 Sep 19
Ernesto Rodriguez
Ernesto Rodriguez
20:58 12 Aug 19
I have the honor to be able to thank the hardworking and dedicated legal team and in particular , Melissa Eberly B.A. ,J.D. at Gerami Law P C for their distinctive work ethic , attention to detail, and personal dedication to seeing me through my legal immigration process.She did a phenomenal job and is continuing to do a superb job of being ever present at every turn as I go through my immigration process.Both Ms. Gerami , as the Senior Counsel and Melissa have worked earnestly to address all the many particulars needed to move my case along smoothly and efficiently.Thank you Gerami Law PC for your outstanding dedication and personal approach to an otherwise confusing and overbearing process. I strongly recommend the public consider placing their immigration legal needs in the hands of Gerami Law PC.
Halla Ahmed
Halla Ahmed
15:04 12 Aug 19
Ms Gerami is an amazing lawyer, she is very professional and extremely caring about her clients.She fought so hard to get us a hearing in person when we were not granted one and has helped us so much. She truly cares about her clients very much and provides the best for them to get a fair hearing. Ms. Gerami and her team helped us with our forms when they were not correctly filled. Without her hard work and her team we wouldn't have won the case we are truly blessed and thankful that she has represented me and my family.
Rich Mann
Rich Mann
15:07 30 Jul 19
I've had a bad experience at your law firm, despite all your good reviews. Expensive and slow to answer. Also, i've noticed that all your reviews have perfect English and no spelling mistakes. Makes me question the authanticity of those reviews.
Ardy Rhnm
Ardy Rhnm
02:17 24 Jul 19
Gerami lawyers were always there for me and helped me all the way they could. There were nothing more i could ask for, they provide great leal advice and further beyond, emotional support to their clients.
Pierre & Mary Jean
Pierre & Mary Jean
20:43 04 Jul 19
Thank you Oksana and Gerami Law PC teamInland application to Sponsor a Member of the Spouse or Common-Law Partner in Canada was successful in a very timely manner.Our consultation was August 8th, 2018 and retained service August 10th, 2018. Application was mailed out September 28th, 2018.Permanent residence approved and landed May 6th, 2019.Permanent residence card arrived July 4th, 2019 and we are finally able to travel home and return with son/step son who was also approved to immigrate.Oksana kept us updated with any new information on our application and was always returning our emails, calls when we had questions.Retaining Oksana Kachmar as our Immigration Lawyer was the best decision we have made and results by far have exceeded our dreams.Thank you Ms. Arghavan Gerami for building a great professional team at Gerami Law PCPierre & Mary Jean
Hiba Ali
Hiba Ali
20:56 12 Apr 19
I would like to thank Ms. Gerami and all her staff for their great efforts with us especially the accuracy, honesty, commitment and the great experience in refugees claims. They are professionals!!we get the decisions by acceptance from the first hearing and we are happy to have worked with Mrs.Gerami and her entire staff .I wish Ms.Gerami all the best💐
Mina Al-rubaye
Mina Al-rubaye
00:02 27 Mar 19
Ms. Gerami and her team are remarkable. If you're reading my review you are most probably in the process of looking for an immigration councel. The good news is, you no longer have to look any further! this is quiet the team that will do whatever it takes to make its cients' experience smooth and fruitful.Professional, organized, kind...A five-star rating does them an injustice to be very honest!
Ahmad Rezaei
Ahmad Rezaei
19:17 19 Mar 19
Ms. Gerami and her team at Gerami Law are very professional. They dealt with single issues of my immigration process for 3 years and made it successful from something impossible. I got the PR due to their hard work and taking right actions at right times and always kept my hope up. They always find the best solution rather than giving up and getting frustrated. I really thank Ms. Gerami and the team. I Would definitely recommend to anybody who Is looking for a good Immigration lawyer.
Neil Stewart
Neil Stewart
18:02 13 Mar 19
From Neil Stewart and Samantha Brooks.From the very offset, Gerami Law staff were professional, supportive and helpful. During the process of my application for PR, they were astute, diligent and extremely supportive. Always there to offer the right guidance and direction when required. They were with us right through to the conclusion of my successful PR application, it was painless and stress-less, the whole team were nothing short of fantastic.We can't thank the Gerami Law PC team enough, we were so glad that we recommended other people going through the immigration process, to utilize the skill and expertise of this outstanding group of people. They deserve the 5 stars and more!
Roey H
Roey H
05:52 07 Feb 19
Outstanding professionalism from all, and great legal knowledge from the counselor! Ms. Kachmar explained everything to me that I needed to know, answered my questions, and was kind enough to let me ask follow up questions via email, which I frankly was not expecting.I see why this place is so highly rated. Totally justified. Thanks.
Denisa Markusekova
Denisa Markusekova
16:57 13 Jan 19
Me You
Me You
00:27 03 Dec 18
My name Kahin Roble.I would like to thank you for the excellent service and professionalism you have showed me during my long immigration process.I can’t express in words how grateful I am to all the team in Gerami Law, and specially to my lawyer Mr Murphy. My case was very complicated, and I was fighting for my immigration case to be accepted. But I would not have won if I hadn’t chosen Gerami law firm. They are professional lawyers who will do everything they can to help you. I would advise anyone who has immigration issue to see Gerami Law firm, I swear to GOD you will not regret.Thank you very much once again and may GOD bless you all.
Aimée MacSkimming
Aimée MacSkimming
21:17 02 Nov 18
Gerami Law made it possible for us to be together after four years of waiting. They have handled the matter with true professionalism and expertise.
David Crenna
David Crenna
16:14 14 Aug 18
We have been dealing for more than two years with a CBSA challenge to the entry into Canada of my American wife on security grounds. (She has previously been approved for entry into the US from Russia by the FBI and USCIS, as well as for American citizenship in 2004. In Canada, she did a CSIS interview and was subsequently cleared from a security perspective by IRCC for Permanent Resident status. The latter approval was then overturned by CBSA in April, 2016. So this has been a unique and very stressful situation for both of us.)The services offered by Gerami Law in this unprecedented situation have been thorough and high professional. To this point, they have contributed to a hearing of the Immigration Division which found the CBSA claims to be without substance. (CBSA have appealed this decision, so we are still working with Gerami Law on our response to their appeal.)Nevertheless, we are doing this review because our main lawyer for the case, Seamus Murphy, is leaving the firm to return to his home province of Nova Scotia and his family there. We will remember always his calm demeanor, his sound advice, his well-crafted written and oral interventions and his tolerance of our periodic flashes of both anger and bewilderment at our situation.We hope the end result of our own difficult experience will be many fewer immigrants subjected to these kinds of prolonged proceedings, and also increased security for Canadians because the CBSA triage and investigative systems will have been improved. These results will, in no small part, be the consequences of the work of Gerami Law. We have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Arwa Narwaf
Arwa Narwaf
06:48 20 Jun 18
MATHEW NEMEH
MATHEW NEMEH
18:27 12 Jun 18
I came to Gerami Law when I had all odds against me in a immigration matter. Everyone I spoke to, told me that I dont have a chance, but I figured that I should still try and thats when I put my fate in the hands of Gerami Law PC and im glad i did. Not only did they pull off the impossible but they comforted me throughout the whole process and made me feel at ease. Without a doubt I would refer anyone to this firm for as long as i live.
Ajirioghene Oshobe
Ajirioghene Oshobe
15:16 27 Apr 18
Stephane Ross (1morebenz)
Stephane Ross (1morebenz)
20:35 19 Apr 18
Demander Pas Pourquoi
Demander Pas Pourquoi
17:36 22 Mar 18
L’une de meilleure avocate Madame Gerami LawJe tiens énormément à remercier Gerami law et Valérie qui nous a beaucoup aider sincèrement j’apprécie vraiment les services qu’elle nous a offert madame Gerami law et les restes des c’est employés jamais vu pendant toute ma vie une avocate pareil efficace fiable je sais pas exactement comment on pourrait vous remercier mercier encore et encore de tout mon cœur les offre que vous nous avez offert C’est au nom de toute la famille de Ahmed houssein ahmed que je vous parle je suis extrêmement reconnaissant pour tout le travail ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏🏻🙏🏻
Deno Alex
Deno Alex
17:25 22 Mar 18
Je tiens énormément à remercier Gerami law et Valérie qui nous a beaucoup aider sincèrement j’apprécie vraiment les services qu’elle nous a offert madame Gerami law et les restes des c’est employés jamais vu pendant toute ma vie une avocate pareil efficace fiable je sais pas exactement comment on pourrait vous remercier remercier encore et encore de tout mon cœur les offre que vous nous avez offert C’est au nom de toute la famille de Ahmed houssein ahmed Que je vous parle et merci infiniment ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Xiaobo He
Xiaobo He
17:07 15 Mar 18
I retained Gerami Law for several applications. The team was really professional and helpful during the entire application process and we managed to achieve the desirable results in a timely manner. We were always on the same page as each stage was communicated effectively. I would recommend Gerami Law for matters related to immigration and would consider retaining them again in the future.
Kaveh MK
Kaveh MK
14:30 08 Mar 18
Adugo Nikky
Adugo Nikky
16:17 02 Feb 18
This law firm is where to be, I strongly recommend, they are very patience and compassionate, i had a very good experiences and they are the best in town.
Huy Tran
Huy Tran
02:04 25 Jan 18
After 4 attemp to bring my friend who is also mother of the two Canadian Citizen children living in Vietnam to Canada as a visitor. I went to couple law firms in Ottawa for their services, however one of them just took the money from my friend and do nothing except filling the online application with incorreted information. Finally, I went to Gerami Law PC, with help from Oksana, she'd helped us go thru the process professionally with care. We strongly recommend this law firm, they are the best law firm in town. Thanks Oksana, you have showed us how good you are.
Yashoda Maliah
Yashoda Maliah
18:19 27 Dec 17
All the employees at Gerami Law P.C are extremely dedicated and work endlessly to guide and support. Finding Gerami Law was the best thing that could ever happened. I am and will be eternally grateful!
Chantal Renaud
Chantal Renaud
20:40 19 Dec 17
Amal Khailtash
Amal Khailtash
02:12 19 Dec 17
Ms Gerami and everyone at Gerami law is professional and they know how to get things done. I am quite grateful for her service. Highly recommended in Immigration, Refugee and human rights issues.
Gursimran Singh
Gursimran Singh
18:44 12 Dec 17
Please check your records again. If someone gave you negative review doesn't mean he/she never visited your office. I visited your office on November 2nd for the immigration consultation which was not worth 280$ for just one hour. During my visit, my main questions were related to job experience letter required for the immigration letter. Instead of resolving that particular issue, consultant was more interested in making me enrol for the full immigration application (which is 6000$ + taxes). Also, regarding the affidavit (for which I was ready to pay), it was told to me that affidavit will only be provided if I would have enrolled for the full package offered by you.Not worth !!
Pooria Fr
Pooria Fr
05:50 01 Dec 17
I've been thinking for a week of what I should write here, but there is absolutely no word to describe about my feelings, the first time I had met with Ms. Gerami about an hour I describe my situation so, my case was very complicated the second meeting she knew everything seriously everything by the page and paragraph about my case.very specific and told me all the possibilities in my case, Also she strongly cared about my problems And finally she did what no one couldn't do before, bless you
Bipasha Bandopadhyay
Bipasha Bandopadhyay
18:10 25 Nov 17
I am extremely happy and satisfied with Team Gerami . Post rejection for a student visa it was very difficult for me to assimilate, compile and justify my case for a resubmission. That's when I sought the professional help of Gerami Law and the way my case was structured, handled and fought by them was commendable . A big chunk of the credit associated with achieving my student visa at the second attempt goes to the Team of Gerami Law . Their impeccable execution and strong substantiation of my case is worth a standing ovation.I 100% recommend Gerami Law to all in need of similar services.Goodluck & Cheers!Bipasha Bandopadhyay.
Chedza Mudongo
Chedza Mudongo
20:24 03 Oct 17
No words can begin to express how grateful I am for Mr. Murphy, Kelsey Thompson and the team at Gerami Law PC. I HIGHLY recommend this amazing, hardworking, knowledgeable team.I remember when I lost hope with my Immigration case and everyone refused to take my case saying it was too complicated. I walked in June 2016, sat down with Mr. Murphy who gave me hope and was very professional about everything we talked about. He communicated EVERY single decision with me, and I knew I was in GREAT HANDS.Fast forward to September 25 2017 when Mr. Murphy emailed me and said CONGRATULATIONS on becoming a permanent resident of Canada. I will forever be grateful for your hard work on my case. What you did for me is PRICELESS and I hope you continue to serve everyone for many, many years.Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
valulife valulife
valulife valulife
18:49 20 Sep 17
I am extremely grateful for all the work and attention that I received at Gerami Law PC. All the work is done on a highly professional level and at the same time, as a client, I was treated with a lot of empathy and understanding about my personal situation.I can honestly say that, if your case has any chance of being solved, at Gerami Law, they will find that solution and a way to implement it.I highly recommend making a consultation appointment at Gerami Law PC, regarding your immigration case, if you are hesitant and unsure which law firm you should choose. You won't be disappointed.
Nisith Bandyopadhyay
Nisith Bandyopadhyay
08:53 18 Sep 17
Gerami Law PC is a team with dedicated professionals. Even though my own end result is yet to be achieved, but I am quite impressed with their committed way of handling the things, as well as proactive behaviors. I have already done, and shall be definitely recommending their name to other clients who is in real need for an effective immigration lawyer organisation in Canada.
ajiri oshobe
ajiri oshobe
18:03 12 Sep 17
I went to Gerami Law at a very uncertain time in my immigration journey. They were professional, diligent and careful handling my case. I cannot express my gratitude in words. I would recommend Gerami Law to anyone that wants a great service.
sandeep pandya
sandeep pandya
15:59 11 Sep 17
Two thumps Up for Ms. Arghavan Gerami and Gerami Law firmVery professional, great communication and absolutely rendering the correct advice for your case and over all most importantly HONESTYWish we had gone further with my case - but can't thank enough for an honest professional opinion.Thank you very much.Sandeep Pandya
Murtaza Hazraty
Murtaza Hazraty
21:24 06 Sep 17
Excellent service, very professional, achieved the result without going to Court. I am thrilled.
LPH
LPH
16:57 09 Jul 17
I am very grateful for having been referred to ms.Gerami. Ms Gerami fought tooth and nail to guarantee my safety and security. Before she took on my case I had gone to four different lawyers. They all failed to give me the proper representation and effort my case needed. I went through several appeals with different lawyers all failing to get me my PR. Years later a happy client of ms Gerami referred me to her. I went in thinking she was just another lawyer but I quickly learnt she was the best lawyer in Ottawa.She looks into every single detail and leaves no stone unturned. In immigration cases I feel like you have to be very meticulous. With only one application she was able to help me get approved for my PR. If you need an immigration lawyer there is no doubt in my mind that Gerami law PC is the place for you. The staff are all very professional and courteous especially Kelsey :)
Libin Lazar
Libin Lazar
19:03 29 Jun 17
I only had few months left to apply for my permanent residency. After seeking help from Gerami Law PC, application process went pretty quick and they were able to submit my application before my work permit expiration. I have received my application eligibility from CIC. I would highly recommend Gerami Law PC to anyone seeking legal expertise for immigration purpose.
julie burjaj
julie burjaj
10:59 02 May 17
I highly recommend Gerami law for any immgration cases. Best Immgration lawyer in Canada. After being refused and had deportion my old lawyer said " sorry" he took all our money and did nothing for us. My husband and I hired Gerami law. Gerami law overturned cic ruling to have us removed from Canada. The team at Gerami law worked night and day, as if my family was there family. Now I'm a permanent resident of Canada. Thanks to the hard work of Ms Gerami and the Gerami law team there professionalism work payed off I highly recommend there services Gerami and her team will be there to guide you through the process your not alone if you hire Gerami law pc your in great heads .Gerami law PC is proven to achieve great results!!Not all lawyer's are made equal. Most work for moneyGerami law work's to give people a voice and hope in time of pain.I live in Windsor Ontario. From Windsor to Ottawa is not close but I wanted the best. I GOT THE BEST! I GOT MY CANADIAN PAPERWORK! I GOT GERAMI LAW PC..😘
Jacque Ginblat
Jacque Ginblat
16:24 23 Mar 17
We are very impressed of their passion to accomplish immigration issues. I recommend their services for immigration matters.
Rawan Saad
Rawan Saad
19:57 07 Mar 17
Such a wonderful organization led by a great lady who was ready to fight for our case very professionally.. keeping the professional way she took forward our case aside, she was always able to clear my concerns in a very loveable way.. thank you Mrs. Gerami and wish you all the best 🤗🤗
haithm al-shoaebi
haithm al-shoaebi
17:45 22 Jan 17
Very professional and highly recommend for immigration and refugee cases. I like the friendly office environment, and the way they keep tracking your case.
Hisham Al
Hisham Al
19:50 18 Jan 17
Dear Gerami, what words can I possibly use to describe what I’m feeling right now! Many thanks to you and your knowledgeable team for all your help, effort and kindness. I have retained Gerami law to act on my behalf for PR application, and had a pleasant experience throughout the processing time. Ms Gerami and her staff efficiently communicated and explained every single step from day one.It’s really rare to find an attorney who cares about their clients. You gave us hope when we thought it’s the end of the road. I couldn’t have done it without your help; thanks to you & your professional team we have landed as PR now. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone who seek immigration help.
James Tucker
James Tucker
22:26 06 Jan 17
Ms. Gerami and all the staff at Gerami Law are great at doing what they do, the professionalism whilst working toward getting my Permanent Residency was second to none and the direct person to person approach Ms. Gerami and the staff give Is also without any faults. Would definitely recommend to anybody who Is looking to use an Immigration lawyer to contact Gerami Law. You wont be disappointed.
Sarah Al Hassan
Sarah Al Hassan
17:51 13 Dec 16
Thank you for making all those Hillary Clinton supporters illegal immigrants and turning them into legal immigrants.Thanks for making america great again!!How ever Gerami please start answering my calls thank you.
mrwsh
mrwsh
11:33 17 Aug 16
Shafiq Zaman
Shafiq Zaman
19:12 11 Aug 16
They did a very good job getting my immigration appeal through very quickly and expertly. Within 7 months, my appeal was approved. Highly recommended.
Mary Nguyen
Mary Nguyen
01:50 14 Jun 16
Dmytro Startsev
Dmytro Startsev
22:00 28 May 16
I am very grateful to Ms. Gerami and her team for their hard work and dedication in helping me to achieve my permanent residency. My questions and concerns were always handled in a prompt and professional manner. Moreover, Ms. Gerami was always helpful and reassuring during a very stressful and uncertain time. Using Ms. Gerami’s expert legal knowledge, insight and experience, we worked together to produce and submit a very comprehensive application package which travelled smoothly but more importantly, successfully through the immigration process. I would like to thank Ms. Gerami and her team for an outstanding job and I highly recommend her services.
Hosam Zaki
Hosam Zaki
16:42 16 Jan 16
Thank you so much! ​everyone for all the work and care that you put in, resulting in this fantastic success. I greatly appreciate it!
Ahmed Ali
Ahmed Ali
04:30 21 Oct 15
Thank you a billion times Ms. Gerami. I swear to God I had lost all hope in Canada. I had endured so many obstacles and tremendous pain due to unfairimmigration decisions. I was 2 years and 4 months dealing with serious immigration issues in Canada and did everything in my power to regain my freedom, to no avail.All the immigration lawyers my family retained did nothing to help; it was like a game for them, and my mother spend so much money to help me, without achieving any results.One day I called and told my Mother stop, I gave up that night and I cried like 2 year old baby. My Mather didn't know Ms. Gerami and had never met her before but she told me she had dreamt about a women with similar facial appearance. I swear that I truly don't know how my mom found this amazing lawyer who genuinely devoted herself to my caseand worked tirelessly to achieve results so that I could regain my freedom. Thanks so much to Ms. Gerami and all of her amazing and caring team. They all deserve the greatest appreciation; they do this work to help people and to give them a voice. There is no doubt in my mind that if you need help with your immigration or refugee case, Ms. Gerami and her team is the place to go. I also want to thank Dr. Aleks Milosesivc, Dr. Marcela Olavarria Turner. Ms. Gerami referred me to them and they too are amazing psychologists and the work they are doing for me means a lot!
Bob Peng
Bob Peng
08:48 06 Oct 15
Up
Pashko Burgaj
Pashko Burgaj
21:44 30 Sep 15
Aghavan is so wonderful and extremely professionalShe is passionate and she will guide you through the processShe is very easy to be reachI am very happy with her workAll the staff is very nice and polite
Sam Rodrigue
Sam Rodrigue
18:35 29 Sep 15
My family are extremely grateful for the outstanding work and professionalism that Arghavan has offer to a family friend.
Selma R.
Selma R.
17:12 20 Jul 15
It is my privilege to recommend Ms. Gerami, her team and the office for the excellent representation while dealing with my asylum claim, and handling my case in an outstanding manner from the very beginning. Ms. Gerami and her team's superior skills, insight and experience were the main factors for the success of my asylum claim. Her office was able to process large volumes of information quickly and formulate an effective strategy for my case that was demanding and challenge to decipher. Since the first visit, Ms. Gerami was very personable and easily gained my trust. At my hearing she was extremely persuasive while arguing every single detail of my claim, and together with her team legal writers, they had produced a well-researched and compelling brief with arguments, which made my case a success story. Once again, I would like to thank you Ms. Gerami and her team for the outstanding job done and without any doubts I would seek her advice again.
Angèle B. Salamu
Angèle B. Salamu
14:20 22 May 15
Gerami Law PC handled my case from top to bottom; therefore I am really grateful that she worked in order for me to succeed at the Immigration Refugee Board. It was a big journey with a victory in every step: the application for judicial review was granted by the Federal court and the hearing at the Refugee Protection Division was positive.I thank God that I met Ms Gerami, on recommendation of my then counsel, amidst a combination of distress and despair after the unfair refusal of my application by the Member of the Board who presided my first hearing. It was the day before the legal deadline to file an appeal against the panel decision and it only took 24 hours to get all that done with the help of Ms Gerami and her team.I highly appreciate the help I had received during the entire process from Nicolas Ranger, Veronika Andreeva, Luna-Martine Jean and Kelsey Thompson. Ms Gerami is a great lawyer, filled with knowledge, excellence and talents.
B Ak
B Ak
04:48 27 Feb 15
I had a complex legal matter and was finding it difficult to find a lawyer who seemed willing to really listen and understand. Although my case was not related to immigration law I approached Gerami Law, which has a strong reputation for winning complex cases. Ms. Gerami and her team were able to obtain a ground breaking ruling in my favor. I highly recommend this firm.